About the Author


JONATHAN EDWARD ONDRASHEK is a horror/dark fantasy writer and editor who hisses and screeches at sunlight. He’s the author of The Human-Undead War trilogy (Dark Intentions, Patriarch, and A Kingdom’s Fall) and the founder/Editor-in-Chief of Plumfukt Press. His short stories have appeared in numerous anthologies, including the highly acclaimed VS: US vs UK Horror series, Nothing’s Sacred Volume 5, and It Came From the Garage!, which featured Stephen King and Guy N. Smith, among others. He also co-edited Deranged, F*ck the Rules, What Goes Around, and Man Behind the Mask, boundary-pushing anthologies featuring work from established and new voices in the horror genre.

If he isn’t reading, editing, or writing, he’s probably drinking beer and making his wife regret marrying a lunatic.



Among the Stacks

Drop and Give Me 20! 20 Hard Questions for Hard Authors

Notes and Nerds Webcast

The Quadrant

Megahn’s House of Books